Hallaton, Inc., has a proven track record as being one of the most experienced liner installation companies in the industry. Our experienced staff, superior service and attention to detail have given us a reputation of excellence with the business owners, municipalities, engineers and manufacturers we work with across the U.S. and abroad.

Company Profile

Incorporated: 1993

Number of Employees: 80-90 (including seasonal part-time)

Number of Crews: 7-8, dependent on time of year

Quantity of Geosynthetics Installed: Over 600 million square feet installed

Geosynthetics Installed: HDPE, LLDPE, PVC, PP, XR3, XR5, GCL, EPDM, Geocomposite, Geotextile, Geogrid, Geocells, HDPE pipe, spray-on liquid membranes and specialty linings

Suppliers: Agru America, GSE, Skaps, Solmax, CETCO, CLI, Mirafi, Raven Industries, and others.

Certifications: Member IAGI, Master Seamers are IAGI certified fusion and extrusion welders, 40 hour Hazwoper, QA/QC, and Master Seamers, First Aid/ CPR.

Safety: Comprehensive In-house safety program including: Company HASP, daily site safety meetings, quarterly company safety meetings, field personnel PPE: long pants, sleeved shirts, steel toe boots, safety vest, leather gloves and safety glasses

Training: Extensive training is a top priority. Many of our installers attend manufacturer’s training programs offered at their plants, and several have IAGI welding certifications. In addition, there is annual training by Demtech Services for the operation and maintenance of welding equipment. Yearly training by Union Special: operation and maintenance of sewing machines. Yearly Hazmat refresh

Financial: Hallaton is financially sound with excellent lending/credit relationship with a national bank, insurance bonding for all its jobs and a good credit standing with all its suppliers.

Key Personnel

President
Todd Harman
tharman@hallaton.com

Vice President
Scott Brinkerhoff
sbrinkerhoff@hallaton.com

Vice President of Construction
Kennedy Garber
kgarber@hallaton.com

Director of Corporate Development
Robert Oler
roler@hallaton.com

Business Development
Courtney McGee
cmcgee@hallaton.com

Senior Estimator
Rick Wood
rwood@hallaton.com

Project Development Manager
Brad Reitz
breitz@hallaton.com

Office Manager
Christine Schwarz
cschwarz@hallaton.com